Vistas and Vineyards 30th Anniversary Show

Exhibit Dates: Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, December 8, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Willamette Valley PhotoArts Guild Exhibit - The Road Less Traveled

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (All day) to Monday, January 27, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Call to Artists - Marine Food Webs: Drifters to Swimmers

Exhibit Dates: Saturday, February 1, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, March 12, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm

10th Annual OSU Staff Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, April 30, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm

15th Annual Community Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date: