Vistas & Vineyards 29th Anniversary Juried Show

Exhibit Dates: Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, December 9, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:30pm

Call to Artists: 9th Annual OSU Staff Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Invitational Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, March 5, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date:

Willamette Valley Scholastic Art Awards Exhibition

Exhibit Dates: Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, March 21, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date:

Ode to the Tides

Exhibit Dates: Friday, May 3, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, May 29, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm

Yaquina: A Painted Voice for a Sacred Landscape - Michael Gibbons

Exhibit Dates: Monday, June 3, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 12, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 5:30pm

14th Annual Community Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (All day) to Friday, August 30, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date:

Vistas & Vineyards 30th Anniversary Juried Show

Exhibit Dates: Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day) to Monday, December 9, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date: