My Secret Double - An International Exhibition

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Vistas & Vineyards 30th Anniversary Show

Exhibit Dates: Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day) to Monday, December 9, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Willamette Valley PhotoArts Guild Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (All day) to Friday, January 24, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Ocean Food Web; Life Cycle From Plankton to Carnivore - Call to Artists coming soon

Exhibit Dates: Saturday, February 1, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, March 10, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date:

10th Annual OSU Staff Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, April 30, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date:

15th Annual Community Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date: