Call and Response VIII: Celebr8

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, August 7, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

A Celebration of Oregon State University’s Landscapes

Exhibit Dates: Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00pm

Vistas & Vineyards 29th Anniversary Juried Show

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, December 9, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:00pm

Call to Artists coming in October: 9th Annual OSU Staff Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm