Marine Food Webs: Drifters to Swimmers

Exhibit Dates: Monday, February 3, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, March 12, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm

Willamette Valley Scholastic Art Exhibition

Exhibit Dates: Saturday, March 14, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, March 29, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date:

Call to Artists - 10th Annual OSU Staff Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, April 30, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

15th Annual Community Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, June 25, 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, August 19, 2020 (All day)

 

Reception Date: