A Celebration of Oregon State University’s Landscapes Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day)

Call and Response VIII: Celebr8

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, August 7, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day)

CASCADIA - Where Oregon Meets

Exhibit Dates: Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, August 5, 2018 (All day)

13th Annual Community Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, August 5, 2018 (All day)

A Gathering of Artists - Philomath Open Studios Tour at 15 Years

Exhibit Dates: Monday, June 4, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, June 28, 2018 (All day)

Celebration of Oregon

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, May 31, 2018 (All day)

Our Energy, Our Planet, Our Future - Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, April 29, 2018 (All day)

Willamette Valley Scholastic Art Awards Exhibition

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (All day) to Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day)

An Ocean of Impact Exhibit - February 1 to March 5, 2018

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day) to Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day)

Willamette Valley PhotoArts Guild - For the Love of Oregon

Exhibit Dates: Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day) to Friday, December 8, 2017 (All day)

Pages