13th Annual Community Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, August 5, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:30pm

CASCADIA - Where Oregon Meets

Exhibit Dates: Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, August 5, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:30pm

Call and Response VIII: Celebr8

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, August 7, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

OSU 150th Celebration Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date:

Vistas & Vineyards 29th Anniversary Juried Show

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 30, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: