Call and Response VII: Natural Structure

Exhibit Dates: Friday, September 1, 2017 (All day) to Friday, September 29, 2017 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Friday, September 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Vistas and Vineyards Art

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

For Love of Oregon

Exhibit Dates: Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day) to Friday, December 8, 2017 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:30pm

OSU Faculty Art Show

Exhibit Dates: Monday, December 11, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, January 6, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm