Willamette Valley PhotoArts Guild - For the Love of Oregon

Exhibit Dates: Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day) to Friday, December 8, 2017 (All day)

Vistas & Vineyards 28th Anniversary Juried Show

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (All day)

Call and Response VII: Natural Structure

Exhibit Dates: Friday, September 1, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, September 28, 2017 (All day)

OSU150 Space Grant Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (All day)

12th Annual Community Show

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, July 27, 2017 (All day)

Fish & Fish Habitat Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, June 1, 2017 (All day) to Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day)

Corvallis Art Guild: "Portals - Gateways to the World"

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (All day)

Albany 10x10 Show

Exhibit Dates: Monday, April 3, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Willamette Valley Scholastic Show 2017

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:00pm

Beaver Tales Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (All day)

Pages