Corvallis Art Guild: "Portals - Gateways to the World"

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (All day)

Albany 10x10 Show

Exhibit Dates: Monday, April 3, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Willamette Valley Scholastic Show 2017

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:00pm

Beaver Tales Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (All day)

7th Annual OSU Staff Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, December 1, 2016 (All day) to Friday, January 6, 2017 (All day)

Vistas & Vineyards 27th Anniversary Juried Show

Exhibit Dates: Monday, October 3, 2016 (All day) to Friday, October 28, 2016 (All day)

Call & Response - VI: Urban Textures

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, September 1, 2016 (All day) to Monday, October 3, 2016 (All day)

Oregon Wonders: My Favorite Place...

Exhibit Dates: Monday, August 8, 2016 (All day) to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (All day)

11th Annual Community Art Show

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, June 29, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, July 28, 2016 (All day)

Art About Ag 2016: Agriculture of the American Landscape

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, June 24, 2016 - 5:00pm

Pages