38th annual Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Keynote Session

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Free

An Evening with Boots Riley

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Free. Registration requested but not required.

Winter OSU Gallery Walk

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Free

Susan J. McGregor Lecture -- "Intersectionality at Work"

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Free. Registration requested but not required.

Insights into Gardening 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Registration required

Corvallis-OSU Symphony: All-Rachmaninoff

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:30pm

$22-32 advance, $25-35 door. OSU and high school aged students free with ID. Up to three K-8 youth free per paid adult.

Corvallis-OSU Piano International Steinway Piano Series: Yulianna Avdeeva

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 4:00pm

$25 advance, $28 door. College students with ID and youth 8-18 free. CAFA discounts apply.

OSU Wind Symphony

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:30pm

$5 advance, $10 door. CAFA discounts apply. OSU students and K-12 youth free. All seats general admission.

OSU Wind Ensemble

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:30pm

$5 advance, $10 door. CAFA discounts apply. OSU students and K-12 youth free. All seats general admission.

SAC Presents Slavic Soul Party!

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:30pm

Reserved seats: $30-$35 in advance, $35-$40 at the door. OSU students (limit 1) $10 ea., must be purchased in person. CAFA tickets (limit 2) $5 each, must be purchased in person at the box office or at the door, subject to availability.

Pages