CASCADIA - Where Oregon Meets

Exhibit Dates: Monday, July 2, 2018 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:00am

A Gathering of Artists - Philomath Open Studios Tour at 15 Years

Exhibit Dates: Monday, June 4, 2018 - 12:00am to Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00am

Celebration of Oregon

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:00am to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00am

Our Energy, Our Planet, Our Future - Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00am to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 12:00am

Willamette Valley Scholastic Art Awards Exhibition

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00am to Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:00am

An Ocean of Impact Exhibit - February 1 to March 5, 2018

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00am to Monday, March 5, 2018 - 12:00am

Willamette Valley PhotoArts Guild - For the Love of Oregon

Exhibit Dates: Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:00am to Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00am

Vistas & Vineyards 28th Anniversary Juried Show

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:00am to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00am

Call and Response VII: Natural Structure

Exhibit Dates: Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00am to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:00am

OSU150 Space Grant Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00am to Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 12:00am

Pages