Celebration of Oregon

Exhibit Dates: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

A Gathering of Artists - Philomath Open Studios Tour at 15 Years

Exhibit Dates: Monday, June 4, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, June 28, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Call to Artists: 13th Annual Community Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) to Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:30pm

CASCADIA - Where Oregon Meets

Exhibit Dates: Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, August 5, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:30pm

Call and Response VIII: Celebr8

Exhibit Dates: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, September 23, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:00pm

OSU 150th Celebration Art Exhibit

Exhibit Dates: Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date:

Vistas & Vineyards 29th Anniversary Juried Show

Exhibit Dates: Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 30, 2018 (All day)

 

Reception Date: