OSER 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

OSER 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Corvallis OSU Piano International

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:00pm

OSU Precollege Education Network (OPEN) Luncheon

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

Training Days

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:00pm

Faculty Senate

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm

Pesticide Recertification Course

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Interagency Noxious Weed Symposium 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:30am to Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm

Faculty Senate

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm

Corvallis Youth Symphony Concert

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm

(Tickets not yet available)

Pages