Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Entire Facility
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Austin Auditorium
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Austin Auditorium
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Construction & Engineering Hall
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Entire Facility
Monday, February 8, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, February 9, 2016 (All day)
Construction & Engineering Hall
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Entire Facility
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Wells Fargo Bank Room
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 7:30am to 6:00pm
Weyerhaeuser Boardroom
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, February 6, 2016 (All day)
Entire Facility

Pages